About

my hubby and I :)

I am 23 years old and living in North Carolina with my Hubby and two crazy puppies.  I did things a little differently and grew up pretty fast… getting married, starting my career and buying a house when I was only 19.

 That being said, I am still trying to figure things out.  From how to cook chicken and dumplings for my husband (hello! i am italian.) to showing my Jesus how much I love him.. I have a lot of learning to do.

My life is pretty comical-  and I make a few (many) mistakes along the way, but it’s all about the journey! and that’s what this blog chronicles.  I think it’s probably safe to say that I’m not the only one trying to figure it all out, so maybe you will find some solace in the fact that you aren’t alone in your struggle.  However, you probably know to make chicken and dumplings.  I bet I’m the only one in america still trying to figure that out.

I am a wife, a musician, a daughter, a sister, a friend and servant of a wonderful savior.  That just about sums it up 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


%d bloggers like this: